Fatdaddy reviews

There are thousands of positive reviews about Fatdaddy on the internet. On this page you can read real reviews from real people that were not only happy about their delivery and product but also about buying through Fatdaddy. You will receive a personal invitation to leave a review 7 days after your order is completed.

Why Fatdaddy?

4.7
Based on 235 reviews
Showing 23 of 235 reviews (4 star). See all 235 reviews
Thomas Kick
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I actually have the feeling that I cut a good deal, considering the price is now higher again. So (it appears, there are) no sketchy marketing tactics. Das good

7 months ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

This product is not the best, but it is certainly much better than the trash used in the factory build.

1 year ago
Enrique Salas Alvaro
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Price is way too high

1 year ago
Jarkko K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I have not received this stuff yet.

1 year ago
Tiago Almeida
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I would prefer that was cheaper but I love the pint.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
nick fischer
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Juri O.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Charging plug is different from the battery included with Mate X

2 years ago
Luc
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Fair replacement for the "red light of death" on an Boosted X-mini. Would have preferred the original long range, but the price is "out of range", really.

2 years ago
Erik Van Kalsbeek
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Bestellen en leveren ging vlotjes .
Wel jammer dat er geen EU stekker bij zat maar die is later nog naar mij opgestuurd .

2 years ago
Branimir Vukušić
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Philippe V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

the mate 250w is a nice little special bike and the 250w motor has good assistance be careful not to compare it with the 750w!

2 years ago
Jonathan S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Lots of fun and pretty easy to get going, even for a near total board (of any kind) newbie like me.
Considering the pricetag I'm a little disappointed with a few small out-of-the-box factory defects like some loose grip-tape on the front pad that ripped within minutes and a slightly flat-spotted tire.

Would still buy it again though.

2 years ago
Yury N.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Jean-Sam Racine
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
2 years ago
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
3 years ago
Anoniem
Reviewer
4/5

Leuk apparaat, maar is mij tegengevallen ivm nederlandse regelgeving, ik voel me achtervolgd door politie as een crimineel, dacht in eerste instantie dat niet zoveel effect zou hebben op mij. Maar nu gebruik ik het maar amper.

3 years ago
Joost
Reviewer
4/5

Onewheel is en blijft een gaaf ding. Ideale manier van vervoer. Hopenlijk snel road legal

3 years ago
Casper Jonasson
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

I didn’t know that the tools to disconnect the battery connector wasn’t included. Aside from that, very happy about the product! Works perfectly!

3 years ago
Claudio Junior Fontanin Engono
Reviewer
4/5

Atentos y muy comunicativos desde el minuto 1, paquete recibido en perfectas condiciones. Ya no llego tarde a ningún lugar 👍🏽

3 years ago
Constantijn Rip
Reviewer
4/5

De grip van de front footpad was opgebold en al kapot bij levering.

3 years ago
Constantijn Rip
Reviewer
4/5

De grip van de front footpad was opgebold en al kapot bij levering.

3 years ago